2228 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-333-4155

Find Us On FacebookFind Us On YouTube

Combat/Conditioning Class


This class is taught by:
All Intermediate, Advanced and Black Belt students may take this class. It is counted as a curriculum class and a FKB class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 21 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Sep 28 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Oct 05 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Oct 12 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Oct 19 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Oct 26 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Nov 02 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Nov 09 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Nov 16 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Nov 23 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Nov 30 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Dec 07 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Dec 14 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Dec 21 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Dec 28 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Jan 04 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Jan 11 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Jan 18 6:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price