2228 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-333-4155

Find Us On FacebookFind Us On YouTube

Advanced Class


This class is taught by:
Brown, 2nd Brown & High Brown Belts

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Sep 25 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Sep 26 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Sep 27 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Sep 30 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Oct 02 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Oct 03 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Oct 04 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Oct 07 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Oct 09 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Oct 10 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Oct 11 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Oct 14 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Oct 16 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Oct 17 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Oct 18 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Oct 21 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Oct 23 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Oct 24 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Oct 25 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price