2228 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-333-4155

Find Us On FacebookFind Us On YouTube

Advanced Class


This class is taught by:
Brown, 2nd Brown & High Brown Belts

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 22 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Jul 24 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Jul 25 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Jul 26 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jul 29 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Jul 31 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Aug 01 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Aug 02 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Aug 05 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Aug 07 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Aug 08 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Aug 09 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Aug 12 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Aug 14 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Aug 15 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Aug 16 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Aug 19 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Mon Aug 21 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Aug 23 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Aug 26 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Michael Price