2228 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-333-4155

Find Us On FacebookFind Us On YouTube

Beginner Class


This class is taught by:
White, High White, Yellow and High Yellow Belt

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Nov 30 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 02 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Michael Price
  • Mon Dec 04 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Dec 07 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 09 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Michael Price
  • Mon Dec 11 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Dec 14 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 16 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Michael Price
  • Mon Dec 18 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Dec 21 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 23 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Michael Price
  • Mon Dec 25 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price