2228 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-333-4155

Find Us On FacebookFind Us On YouTube

Little Dragons


This class is taught by:
Children from ages 3-6

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 13 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Thu Jun 15 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Tue Jun 20 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Thu Jun 22 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Tue Jun 27 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Thu Jun 29 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Tue Jul 11 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Thu Jul 13 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Tue Jul 18 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Thu Jul 20 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Tue Jul 25 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Thu Jul 27 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Tue Aug 01 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Thu Aug 03 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Tue Aug 08 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Thu Aug 10 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Tue Aug 15 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Thu Aug 17 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price