2228 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-333-4155

Find Us On FacebookFind Us On YouTube

Fitness Kickboxing


This class is taught by:
Monthly Unlimited Fitness Kickboxing Classes

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Price
  • Mon May 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Mon May 29 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Keith Hall
  • Tue May 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed May 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Wed May 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Mary Roberts
  • Thu Jun 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jun 03 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Price
  • Mon Jun 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Mon Jun 05 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Keith Hall
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Wed Jun 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Michael Price
  • Wed Jun 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Mary Roberts
  • Thu Jun 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jun 10 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Michael Price