2228 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-333-4155

Find Us On FacebookFind Us On YouTube

Nidan Club


This class is taught by:
Only Brown Belts and higher may take this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Sep 30 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Oct 07 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Oct 14 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Oct 21 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Oct 28 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Nov 04 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Nov 11 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Nov 18 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Nov 25 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 02 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 09 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 16 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 23 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 30 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jan 06 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jan 13 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Jan 20 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm with Michael Price