2228 Hawkins Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-333-4155

Find Us On FacebookFind Us On YouTube

Little Dragons


This class is taught by:
4 - 6 year olds.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Tue Nov 28 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Nov 30 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 02 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Michael Price
  • Tue Dec 05 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Dec 07 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 09 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Michael Price
  • Tue Dec 12 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Dec 14 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 16 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Michael Price
  • Tue Dec 19 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Dec 21 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 23 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Michael Price
  • Tue Dec 26 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Dec 28 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price
  • Sat Dec 30 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Michael Price
  • Tue Jan 02 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Michael Price
  • Thu Jan 04 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm with Michael Price